Pariya Resort & Villas

restaurant laundry service outdoor pool
Koh Phangan | 153/2 Moo 6, Ban Tai, Yuan Beach, Koh Pha Ngan | 39 Room(s)

Pariya Resort & Villas, a is a typical bungalow-style resort set in Koh Phangan, 500 m away from the Haad Rin.

Pariya Resort & Villas provides 39 units of bedrooms, air-conditioner, fridge, and flat-screen cable TV.  An en suite bathroom comes with free toilertries.

Other service facilities consist of car park, front desk, swimming pool, garden, bar, restaurant, massage and free wifi available in the entire area.

Room Type
Person per room
Status
Price-net
No of room
Tropical Hillside Villa
Include Breakfast
On request
3,200
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3,200
Total Price per day ( THB )
Tropical Hillside Villa
Include Breakfast
+
On request
5,014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
5,014
Total Price per day ( THB )
Tropical Villa
Include Breakfast
On request
3,680
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3,680
Total Price per day ( THB )
Tropical Villa
Include Breakfast
+
On request
5,494
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
5,494
Total Price per day ( THB )

0 Rooom Price(THB)


Please select room

Show Room Rates
Period Price (THB) Extra Person (THB) Extra Children Breakfast (THB)
Room Type : Tropical Villa   See All
01 Apr, 2022 - 14 Jul, 2022 3,680 1,750
Room Type : Tropical Hillside Villa   See All
01 Apr, 2022 - 14 Jul, 2022 3,200 1,750
- Hotel Tranfer


  •   Samui airport / cheongmon / bophut THB 300 per person / THB 150 per child

  •  Menam/Lamai THB 450 per person / THB 225 per child

  •  West SAMUI /South Samui/Nathon THB 550 per person / THB 275 per child


• Rates are include breakfast.

• Falimy Plan (child 2 -11 years old)

• Accommodation: No additional charge when using existing bedding.

- Maximum three (3) guests per room. The resort provides

- Complimentary one baby cot

- Meals rate for child less than 12 years: 50% off adult rates.

- Infants (0-2 years old) are free of charge

• TRANSFER RATES

- As per separate transfer agreement.

• Compulsory night : 3 nights compulsory stay required during

- Full Moon Party Dates 2016

 - Thursday 6 November

 - Saturday 6 December

- Full Moon Party Dates 2016

 - Sunday 4, January

 - Thuesday 3 February

 - Thuesday 5 March

 - Friday 3 April

 - Saturday 2 May

 - Tuesday 2 June

 - Saturday 1 August

 - Saturday 29 August

 - Sunday 27 September

 - Thesday 27 October


- Full Moon Party Dates 2017

 - Thesday 12, January

 - Sunday 3 February

 - Sunday 12  March

 - Tuesday 11 April

 - Thesday 11 May

 - Friday 9 June

 - Monday 10 July

 - Monday 7 August

 - Tuesday 5 September

 - Friday 6 October

 - Friday 3 November

 - Sunday 3 December

Promotion : Early Bird 30 Green Season : 01 Apr 22 - 14 Jul 22

Book 30 days in advance. Travel period 01 Apr, 2022 - 14 Jul, 2022
Room Type Price Extra Person Extra Children Breakfast
Tropical Hillside Villa 2,800 1,750
Tropical Villa 3,200 1,750

Promotion : Early Bird 30 Green Season : 01 Sep 22 to 31 Oct 22

Book 30 days in advance. Travel period 01 Sep, 2022 - 31 Oct, 2022
Room Type Price Extra Person Extra Children Breakfast
Tropical Hillside Villa 2,800 1,750
Tropical Villa 3,200 1,750

Comment
Hotels Near
Recent Page
Other Hotels